Torture

“Hurt me” he whispers

Into my ear

My smile does not reach

My eyes

As I give him the pain

He desires

He grimaces as I deliver

What he seeks

And the joy on his face

Confuses me

Yet I push forward with

This torture

Feeling a small glimmer

Of triumph

When I realize that I am

His God

The power this gives me

Is intoxicating

His submission to my violence

Is almost innocent

I taste the sweat on his brow

And whisper back

Words I dare not repeat

To any other soul

He bows his head as if

In defeat

But I know this game

He lies

As so many have before

And this……

This is ecstacy

And I know

I will never stop

As long as he willingly

Receives

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. No Tall Stories
    Apr 28, 2012 @ 00:18:44

    Very nice, mistress. 😉

    Reply

Tell me what you think

