Alive

Twisting my hair

In your strong fingers

Pulling my face to yours

And my mind into oblivion

Tasting me with your tongue

Your silver coated weapon

Making me shiver at the thought

Of being possessed by you

Eyes closed, lips bruised

I feel what you send

Through your hands

Into me

Afraid to touch you

Yet unable to stop

Palms burning at the sensation

Of caressing your skin

You smell like sun

You envelop me with you

I cannot let go

For fear I will disappear

If I do not have you holding me

Making me alive

Tell me what you think

